Get an online health insurance quote now

Select your cover

I'm an individual I'm a business

As 2015 draws to a close we just wanted to thank all of our policyholders for their custom and support. This has been another record breaking year for Chase Templeton with a growing number of people and businesses choosing to trust us to find them the best private medical insurance solutions for them. As a result we now protect over 110,000 lives through personal and company medical insurance schemes.

We’d like to thank clients both old and new for their loyalty and custom and to wish you all a very merry Christmas and all the best for 2016.

 

Christmas opening hours 2015

Thursday 24th December 09:00am – 1:00pm
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 09.00am – 1.00pm
Wednesday 30th January 09.00am – 1.00pm
Thursday 31st December 09.00am – 1.00pm
Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January 09.00am – 5.00pm